The 7 Chakras Lariat

Size Guide
14k Gold Filled
Sterling Silver
The 7 Chakras Lariat
"Bring balance your mind, body and soul."
Sahasrara - The Crown Chakra
Ajna - The Third Eye Chakra
Vishuddha - The Throat Chakra
Anahata - The Heart Chakra
Manipura - The Solar Plexus Chakra
Swadhisthana - The Sacral Chakra
Muladhara - The Root Chakra
  • 2 lengths available. 14k gold filled or sterling silver 16” chain with 2” adjustable extender. Lengths above do not include chain and crystal drop.
  • 16"-18" (Standard Necklace)

  • 18”- 20” 

  • 14k Gold Filled dainty circle connecting to a 2" chain drop and 7 Chakra Swarovski crystals (together measuring approx. 0.75")
  • 14k gold filled or sterling silver spring ring clasp
  • Necklace comes with "The 7 Chakras" affirmation card in a beautiful gift box.
  • Lead-free, hypoallergenic
  • Handmade with Love by MaeMae Jewelry in Los Angeles 

Models wearing 16" - 18" Version

Size Guide





Click here to view and download PDF


Chain_Ring_Video_001 from MaeMae Jewelry on Vimeo.



Chain_Ring_Video_002 from MaeMae Jewelry on Vimeo.

include usage is not allowed in this context