7 multi color swarovski crystal 14k gold filled anklet with chakra description card - MaeMae Jewelry

The 7 Chakras Anklet

Regular price $36.00

The Seven Chakras:

Sahasrara - The Crown Chakra

Ajna - The Third Eye Chakra

Vishuddha - The Throat Chakra

Anahata - The Heart Chakra

Manipura - The Solar Plexus Chakra

Swadhisthana - The Sacral Chakra

Muladhara - The Root Chakra

Bring balance to your mind, body and soul. 

14k gold filled or sterling silver chain and 7 swarovski crystals
14k gold filled or sterling silver spring ring clasp + extender chain for size adjustment. 
The "7 Chakras" anklet comes with affirmation card in a beautiful gift box
Lead-free, hypoallergenic
Handmade with Love by MaeMae Jewelry in Los Angeles

Anklet Sizing:
One size fits most
8.5” + 1” Extender for size Adjustment

More from this collection